Contact us

ÖMV AB

Bonäsvägen 32
SE-891 78 Bonässund

Box 416
SE-891 28 Örnsköldsvik
               
Phone: +46 (0)660-26 56 00
Fax: +46 (0)660-26 56 30
E-mail: info@omv.se

GPS coordinates:
N 63° 15' 26"
E 18° 46' 36"

Reinert Svensson

CEO

reinert.svensson@ostp.biz
Direct: +46 (0)660 577 76
Mobile: +46 (0)70 378 03 79

Jenny Viklund

HR manager

jenny.viklund@ostp.biz
Direct: +46 (0)660 577 21 
Mobile: +46 (0)70 647 26 61                              

Johan Granström

Sales manager

johan.granstrom@omv.se
Direct: +46 (0)660 26 56 12
Mobile: +46 (0)70 635 06 03                   

Mats-Ove Lundberg

Sales Engineer

mats-ove.lundberg@omv.se
Direct: +46 (0)660 26 56 21
Mobile: +46 (0)70 265 60 26

               

Per Englund

QA manager  

per.englund@omv.se
Direct: +46 (0)660 26 56 08
Mobile: +46 (0)70 525 04 27

Tomas Anderalm

Operations manager

tomas.anderalm@omv.se
Direct: +46 (0)660 26 56 04
Mobile: +46 (0)70 357 77 80

Thomas Gavelin

Production manager

thomas.gavelin@omv.se
Direct: +46 (0)660 26 56 22
Mobile: +46 (0)70 517 61 80

Sami Paloaho

Engineering manager

sami.paloaho@omv.se
Direct: +46 (0)660 26 56 09 
Mobile: +46 (0)76 677 15 45 

 

 

 

Contact ÖMV: Telephone: +46 (0)660-26 56 00 • Fax: +46 (0)660-26 56 30 • E-mail: info@omv.se